STARt. 

I don’t know how many times in the past have i attempted to blog. There was this time back in college, and then while i was on maternity leave with my firstborn  and i suppose there are also instances in between that i can’t even recall anymore. Unfortunately, i have yet to keep a blog i can maintain. Probably because i’m more of a pen and paper gal. I have been writing and documenting (this means mostly doodling) about my everyday life since time immemorial. But times have changed. Although i still keep a journal /planner, i have to admit my phone is more accessible and would always, always be within my reach. So i guess i just have to find the willpower to maintain this one right here, coz quite frankly, i’m running out of usernames.  

“Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going. ” – Jim Ryun

About starloveslife

wife to Angel, mom to Elle & Khaela , a chef wannabe and a lover of life.
This entry was posted in Blahhs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment